COMMITTEES - MAY 2025

PLANNING (COMBINED WITH HIGHWAYS QUARTERLY)	Cllr A Roberts (Chairman)
7 committee members, quorum 4	Cllr M Macklin (Vice Chairman)
Frequency of meetings: 13 per annum approx. three weekly	Cllr A Davis
	Cllr B Hadley
	Cllr L Hicks
	Cllr M Samuel
	Cllr L Wilkins
COMMUNITY & SERVICES	Cllr B Hadley (Chairman)
7 committee members, quorum 4	Cllr L Launchbury (Vice Chairman)
Frequency of meetings: Quarterly (June, Sept, Dec, Mar)	Cllr S Coventry
	Cllr A Davis
	Cllr M Millington
	Cllr B Wragge
	VACANCY
FINANCE	Cllr L Hicks (Chairman)
7 committee members to include Council Chairman and Vice	Cllr A Roberts (Vice Chairman/Planning)
Chairman who will be Committee Chairman/Vice Chairman &	Cllr A Davis
Committee Chairmen.	Cllr B Hadley (CSC)
Quorum 4	Cllr M Millington
Frequency of meetings: Quarterly (April, July, Oct, Jan)	Cllr M Samuel
	VACANCY (Staffing)
STAFFING COMMITTEE	VACANCY (Chairman)
6 committee members	Cllr A Roberts (Vice Chairman)
Quorum 3	Cllr L Hicks
Frequency of meetings: Twice yearly (June, Dec)	Cllr L Launchbury
	Cllr M Macklin
	Cllr B Wragge
GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION	Sharon Henley – Clerk/RFO

REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES

1. Representatives elected by the Parish Council to outside Bodies

Gloucestershire Market Towns Forum (GMTF) – Cllr A Davis

Cotswold Community Network (CDC) – Cllr A Davis

Cotswold Youth Network (World Jungle) – Cllrs L Hicks, Launchbury, Davis

GRCC Know Your Patch and others - Cllrs A Davis & B Wragge

Flood Wardens – Cllrs A Roberts, A Davis (and Jennifer Lanham)

Community Safety groups/networks – Cllrs A Davis & A Roberts who is also Speedwatch Co-Ordinator & ANPR

GAPTC Annual General Meeting representatives – Cllrs Samuel and Davis (joint vote)

Bourton Business Network – Cllr A Roberts (PC rep)

Baden Powell Hall Committee – Cllr L Launchbury

2. Representatives externally elected to outside bodies

Dementia Friendly North Cotswolds (including DF Bourton) – Cllrs L Hicks, A Roberts, B Wragge & A Davis Victoria Hall Trust – Cllr B Wragge (Trustee)

GAPTC Executive Committee – Cllrs A Davis & M Samuel

Gloucestershire Older People's Association – Cllr B Wragge (Trustee)

Cotswolds National Landscape (previously AONB) - Cllr A Davis

Gloucestershire Dementia Action Alliance – Cllr B Wragge (Trustee)

Bourton-on-the-Water Trust – Cllr Wragge